Wayland Main Street/Downtown Development Authority

The Main Street/DDA Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 12PM at Wayland City Hall (Council Chambers) located at 103 S. Main Street.


Main Street/DDA Board Members

Tim Bala, Mayor – City of Wayland

Kelle Tobolic, Chair – Golm Insurance Agency

Jennifer Antel, Vice-Chair – At Large member

Brad Buist, Treasurer – Ameriprise Financial

Chase Johnson, Secretary – Hastings City Bank

Jason Hancock – Fusion Fitness

Robin Beckwith – United Bank of Michigan

Brian Sweebe –  Retro Room

Vacant Position – Resident

117 S. Main St. #7